Steffen Schumny

 

Mobil +49 151/12729567

Telefax +49 5181/841144

E-Mail schumny@peterjaeckel.com

Vertriebsleiter

PLZ Bereich

29000 - 33999

37000 - 38999

59500 - 59999

06000 - 06699

07000 - 07999

34000 - 34999

36000 - 36999

99000 - 99999

Hardy Wiedemann

 

Mobil +49 172/6073747

Telefax +49 3221/2338391

E-Mail wiedemann@peterjaeckel.com

Generalvertretung Region Ost

PLZ Bereich

01000 - 04999

06700 - 06999

08000 - 16999

39000 - 39999

Thorben Englich

 

Mobil +49 174/1840004

Telefax +49 3222/2139385

E-Mail Thorben@UNLAND-GmbH.de

Generalvertretung Norddeutschland / NRW

 

PLZ Bereich

26000 - 28999

40000 - 49999

50000 - 52999

Anja Schulze

 

Mobil +49 170/1840040

Telefax +49 3222/2139385

E-Mail Anja@UNLAND-GmbH.de

UNLAND HANDELS GmbH & Co. KG
Generalvertretung Norddeutschland / NRW

 

PLZ Bereich

26000 - 28999

40000 - 49999

50000 - 52999

Björn Hawi

 

Mobil +49 170/7225000

E-Mail hawi@peterjaeckel.com

Norddeutschland

 

PLZ Bereich

17000 - 19999

20000 - 25999

Beatrice Porcu

 

Mobil +49 172/7166275

E-Mail porcu@peterjaeckel.com

Generalvertretung Hessen

PLZ Bereich

35000 - 35999

53000 - 57999

58000 - 59499

60000 - 69999

97000 - 97999

Tommy Morgenstern

 

Mobil +49 173/5815551

Telefax +49 5181/841144

E-Mail morgenstern@peterjaeckel.com

Generalvertretung Baden-Württemberg

PLZ Bereich

70000 - 79999

88000 - 89999

Jürgen Weinfurtner

 

Mobil +49 160/95807919

Telefax +49 5181/841144

E-Mail weinfurtner@peterjaeckel.com

General Vertriebsleitung Bayern

PLZ Bereich

80000 - 87999

90000 - 94999

95000 - 96999

98000 - 98999

Thorsten Siemers

 

Mobil +49 151/64964156

Telefax +49 5181/841144

E-Mail siemers@peterjaeckel.com

Vertriebsleiter neue Märkte und Sonderprojekte

International

Peter Jäckel GmbH

 

Telefon +49 5181/84 11 0

E-Mail info@peterjaeckel.com

Gebiet

Europa

Asien

Afrika


Logo Agent

Agent for:

Logo Agent
Logo Agent

Greengage Sp. z o.o.

Email/phone:
office@greengage.pl

+48 22 350 61 77
+48 501 085 404

www.greengage.pl

Al. Ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
PGE National Stadium
03–901 Warsaw
Poland